About Me

My photo
I am a 42 year old woman that is about as happy and content as one person can be. My husband of 21 years and our 15 year old daughter live on five and a half acres out in the country. We moved from the city four years ago and never looked back. I homeschool our daughter. We also love our animals. Our daughter has a miniature horse and two rabbits. We also have a border collie, two cats (again), two pot belly pigs, four peafowl, three emus, 2 llamas and an undetermined number of chickens, lets just say ohhh about 200. I have many breeds, from layers to fancy chickens. I love poultry shows, I love fowl in general as I have come to find out through having more than just chickens. Chickens will always be my first love though. I do show some of my birds occasionally.

Friday, October 3, 2008


THANKYOU CHRISSIE! Thankyou everyone, Lisa has told me how to save my journal easily, but since the puter crashed we lost everything, so I have to load Internet Explorer to be able to do it. Pretty bad eh, not only am I dealing with the change over of journaling, I have practically nothing to work with here on my computer! I am really trying. I see how to add journals to my sidebar so I can keep up with them, and I see how to add the follower feature now, so yall come on over and add yourselves, and I am gonna add myself onto everyone...then I think I will take a break...whew.


jimsulliv3 said...

Good for you, my dear. Perhaps you might put a link in your journal so that we may find you.


jimsulliv3 said...

Then again, perhaps I might also put a link so that you can find me.


nay0114 said...

No problem anytime.
Take care, Chrissie
p.s. I sent you an email invite to my journal because it's private. IF you need another let me know since you been having comp problems.

breakaway1968 said...

Yeah!  Glad you got it!